Decisions, Decisions

A dear friend of my mother’s asked for some help giving her living room a “face lift” and I am delighted to be able to do it!

Design Brief:
Update a formal living room that is channelling the 80s. The homeowner likes the colour scheme and does not want to replace big investment pieces– the oversized rosy-salmon coloured chair and the matching drapes– as they cost quite a bit of money and are not worn out, rather just need freshening up.

Here are two possible schemes we pulled together:

Have a say below– vote for the one you like best! I’ll keep you posted as work progresses!

6 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions

  1. Love the second palette, especially the geometry of the fabric for the wing-back chairs. That will really modernize the space, no? Can’t wait to see Le Grand Reveal!

  2. I can’t decide! Surprise! I love the accessory prints for both palettes. I like the geometric chair fabric but I wonder how long it will last before it looks dated. Not that I’m an expert in this area 😉

  3. Pingback: And the Winner Is…. | Delovely

Got something to say?

