Send a Surprise

I can’t post about what, exactly, is inside these pretty pink packages, as the contents are to be a back-to-school surprise for my BFF from university and they are winging their way to her as I type this. I want them to have reached her before I post about them– I don’t want to spoil the surprise by having her see here on the interweb what I’ve sent her before she sees it all in person!

But I can post the wrapped packets! I wrote out a little tease on each tag, hinting at what’s inside.
I thought it would add a little fun to the unwrapping by making her guess at what each package contains.

3 thoughts on “Send a Surprise

  1. Thank you! There will be absolutely no confusing of my school supplies with R’s office supplies 😉 He may want to steal my hipster pencils, though!

Got something to say?

