Rainbow Bright

So, further to my post about my dear friend who is going back to school, it turns out that my love of school supplies presented me with a bit of conundrum: when picking them out, I had to CHOOSE.  And it was hard. Really, really hard. 

In the end, rather than choose, I went with two themes in the colour schemes: one was grown up (with a hearty dose of the silly–see: hipster pencils), and one was all about neon brights.

Here is a peek at some of the loud, cheerful, bright bits I sent out to my chum to keep her days on the cloudy west coast a bit sunnier.

Of course, I could not resist some Portlandia-style laptop decals. (Ask yourself: could you?)

Got something to say?

