On Collections, II

delovelydelightful.wordpress.com

In order to display my pretty glass bottle stoppers, I have tried interspersing them in my mantel vignettes, but they just look a bit lost and I worry that the light of my life, the very BUSY little cat whose name starts with P, will knock them off during one of her illicit forays into the mantel-scape on her way to perch on top of the living room armoire…

delovelydelightful.wordpress.com

BUT, another moment of magpie impulse led me to acquire a lovely bowl, edged in my favourite aqua shade.
Serendipitously, it is perfect for  displaying my hoard, er, collection of stoppers!

Final vignette reveal to come. 😉

Got something to say?

