In The Navy

One of my dear sisters-in-law is plotting a master bedroom makeover. She and her hubby deserve it: they just survived a Never Ending Bathroom Reno!  We chatted about inspiration and I started up a Pinterest board where I could “pin” ideas for her. We are thinking about navy, with some brass/gold accents.  Here is one inspiration board drawn from the ideas I’ve gathered so far on Pinterest.
What’s inspiring you this weekend?

delovelydelightful

1. Nailhead trim headboard, boho-chic duvet set

2. Chandelier

3. Trellis patterned rug

4. Slipper chair

5. Whimsical side table

3 thoughts on “In The Navy

  1. I have to say “surviving a bathroom reno” is not the worst thing in the world to survive. I know “shut up, LHR!” It just made me think “really?” … btw, the blog is looking AM-AZ-ING!!!! i wish my house looked like your blog.

    • I’m not sure I said it was the worst thing in the world, either. But, as those who have been through it know, it can get you down when it drags on and on and you have no control over it, as was the case for A & M.

Got something to say?

