Snowball, Part Deux

This past weekend, I painted the dining room white. I miss the old, warm grey. I am not thrilled. I feel like I have started ANOTHER snowball situation…. Now that the walls are white, I need to get a rug. And some art. And do something about the chairs. And the table. And make a light fixture.

Then I saw this, and I think it might solve all my problems. Or make a few more….

delovelyish

Rug from Lulu DK.

(You’re welcome. 🙂 )

One thought on “Snowball, Part Deux

  1. Pingback: Keep Your Fork, Duke… | Delovely

Got something to say?

