Warm Glow

 Our dining room is FINALLY nearing completion. I still have a few bits of “artwork” to hang on the walls & I need to get a decent pad for under the rug, but I was so excited to get the lights up that I couldn’t resist Instagramming some photos of them.

IMG_20131215_165912-TWINKLE

To my utter delight, @westelmtoronto re-grammed & tweeted my image of our dining room!
Talk about a warm glow. 🙂 Thanks for the shout-out, West Elm!

IMG_20131215_170033-TWINKLE

Once I get things all set in the dining room, I’ll do a proper post.

3 thoughts on “Warm Glow

Got something to say?

