Studio Envy

deloveydelightfulsource

I can’t remember how I stumbled on Iron & Twine, but I am so glad I did!

delovelydelightfulsource

I love the freshness of Michelle’s master bedroom, but it is her studio that really makes my heart beat faster. Her use of pegboard is particularly inspiring.
Now, I love my own little sewing/crafting space and I know how lucky I am to have it, but I do covet a space with windows and LIGHT. The charming vintage vibe of this one is so appealing, don’t you think?

delovelydelightfulsource

Want to see more? Check out the whole post here: Iron & Twine studio reveal.
Brace yourself– it’s goooood!

 

2 thoughts on “Studio Envy

  1. Reblogged this on Tryworthy – get inspired! and commented:
    Ein Platz nur fürs Basteln und Werken – traumhaft! Ist die Deko nicht herzallerliebst? Ziemlich genau so stell ich mir das in meiner späteren Wohnung auch vor 🙂

    Oh good lord, nothing but crafting in that place!
    The way she decorated it – simply amazing, isn’t it?
    Someday, such a room will be part of my own flat! 🙂

Got something to say?

