Be Mine

delovelydelightful

Around Delovely HQ, Valentine’s Day is a total non-event.
Which, I admit, makes me sad.
{see: colours, imagery, general froufery}

delovelydelightful

The good news is, I get to indulge my passion for all things crafty and theme-y by giving my students Valentines. This year, good ol’ Target hooked me up with some cute-as-a-button supplies from their dollar bins. I scored some pretty favour bags, some pens, pencils and stickers, to which I added a few chocolate lips and (my very favourite!) cinnamon hearts. The pretty ribbon I also picked up at Target and some grocery store Valentine cards helped me personalize the packets.

delovelydelightful

The girls were delighted!

delovelydelightful

However you celebrate (or don’t), Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

delovelydelightful

Photobomber.

2 thoughts on “Be Mine

Got something to say?

