I’m Crackers for Animals

delovelydelightful

One of my favourite booths at IDS 2014 was Imm Design.
They sell cheeky little storage solutions, kitchen tools, mirrors, hooks, even stationery!

delovelydelightful

I fell for their stuff immediately and wanted to Buy All The Things!
Of course, this  reaction was not a practical one, so I set my cap for one of their crowned cookie jars to put in my kitchen (you know, the one that exists only in my head…) and contented myself with a more useful little treat in the interim.
I’ll show you that on Wednesday.

delovelydelightful

In the meantime, here are some of their pretty bits and bobs, designed to bring a hit of charm and whimsy to any room.

Got something to say?

