Craving Summer

I know. I live in Canada. Where it is cold for MUCH of the year.
But I live in the part that is also REALLY HOT for a part of the year. And that part is sorely missed right about now.  Like most of North America, we had a hard winter here and it just…. won’t…. quit…..
Spring is not even really in sight.

Thus, when I stumbled on this house tour over at Remodelista, it really made me ache for summer breezes, long days and warm nights up on the rooftop patio.

delovelydelightful

Is it spring yet in your neck of the woods?

Got something to say?

